How can I help you?

Standard

Found a new site by a writer helping writers. Check it out.

How can I help you?.

About writerdeb

With a name like writerdeb it's pretty obvious what I do. But I also love photography and am having a great time participating in gallery shows and writing on politics and photography for www.digiphotomag.com. I've written more than 1,900 articles for magazines, newspapers, trade journals and websites. I currently work in communications/fundraising for Caltech, know every inch of L.A., love to travel, am married, and having a blast! And if you've got a writing or photo project, please contact me to see if we can work together! Check my website www.debbiswanson.com and portfolio in progress at www.photodeb.viewbook.com

One response »

Leave a Reply

