D-Day is Tomorrow

Standard

I’ve been writing but not posting, so I’ll post past and new stuff during recovery. It’s been two months full of nervousness and excitement. I’m really not at all thrilled with the idea of two huge cuts, one under each breast, and the lack of movement I’ll have for a while afterwards. But the freedom of not having to wear a bra with cups so large a small cat could sleep in one is more than the motivation I need to go through with this!

 

I go in at 8:15 am tomorrow, to Dr. George Orloff in Burbank. My regular doctor referred me to him for his skill. He has a private surgical suite and his wife is the anesthesiologist, so it seems like a great combo. More on the initial appointments in next post.23 HOURS 42 MINUTES TO GO!

 

D-DAY:

About writerphotodeb

With a name like writerphotodeb it's pretty obvious what I do. I've written more than 2,000 articles for magazines, newspapers, trade journals and websites. But I've developed my artistic interests and am having a great time participating in gallery shows, creating personalized fine art and photographing clients. Please visit www.tellingimages.com or www.debbiswansonpatrick.com and drop me a line.

Leave a Reply

